Already made your hire? If you’ve filled the role and no longer need to advertise the position, you can close your job posting at any time, even before its 30-day listing period ends.
Access Your Live Job Postings: Find the job posting you wish to close. Click the dropdown arrow next to it and choose “Close Job.”
By selecting "Close Job," your job posting will be removed from CareerBeacon. If you need to review or repost it at any point, simply visit the “Closed Job Postings” section of your dashboard to find all your previously closed jobs.

